To Patty with love


Scroll for this post in English!

Nej, det  var inte hennes förtjänst att jag började lyssna på country, men hon är en väldigt stor anledning till att jag fortfarande håller på. Och då syftar jag inte bara på countrymusikens eventuella förflackning utan också på de stunder då livet har varit så nattsvart att blotta tanken att lyssna på musik plågat mig.

Urvalet är mitt eget och innehåller låtar som berört mig oavsett om de blivit hits eller inte. Tyvärr finns inte hennes album på MCA på Spotify.

No, she’s not the reason that I started listening to country music, but she is a very big reason that I still hold on. And I am not only thinking of country musics potential degeneration, but also on those moments when life has been so pitch-black that very thought to listen to music plagued me.

The selection is my own, containing songs that touched me regardless of whether they have been hits or not. Unfortunately nor of her albums on MCA are available on Spotify.

Etiketter: , , ,
